top of page


Public·520 members

Hey everyone!! I’m a 41 year old Ally who wants to help in any way I can!! I’m in the Columbus area so if you need support don’t be afraid to reach out! I got you!!

  • Hi! My name is Sandi. I am a 61 year old who lives in the Dayton area, and would be honored to step in as your mom, grandma, sister, aunt, or in any capacity to provide love and support.

  • Mama K here if you need me. I know what it’s like. Love is love is love is love is love. 🥰🫂❤️🏳️‍🌈

  • Hi everyone! My name is Melinda. I am a 36 year old cis-woman ally about an hour north of Columbus. I would love to be your sister, cousin, friend, or general stand in person. I am nerdy, musical, creative, and fun. I am also autistic/ADHD if that is something that would be helpful or relatable.

    My fiance Ashton (33 cis-male) is also a willing ally with the kindest heart. We are available to come as a pair or individually.

    As a side note, I have been a bridesmaid 13 times so if you find yourself needing some extra assistance in that area I would love to be that person for you. Weddings are stressful enough, you don't need to do it alone.

  • Annette (aka BeautyIsAnimate)

    Hey all! I am a 22 year old gay/bisexual individual living in Columbus Ohio, and I am here for any kind of support you need or want, from just talking to being there for an event to even being protection if you feel you need it (I am a pretty big person, maybe no intimidating, but big for sure). I hope you all have a great day! Please reach out if you need anything, I am @holy.crayola on Instagram!

  • About

    Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

    bottom of page